Friday, February 26, 2021
Tags Amanda

Tag: Amanda

From Natalia Bryant to Amanda Gorman, new models aren’t just pretty faces | People

Just a few years ago, fashion headhunters looked for models on the street. Thus, for example, Irina Shayk's career began in Moscow....

Amanda Gorman does it again: the 22-year-old poet stars in the most exciting moment of the Super Bowl | News, Fashion

“Today we honor our three captains, for their actions and impact in a time of uncertainty and need. They have taken...

Guide to a different Super Bowl: Tom Brady, The Weeknd and Amanda Gorman against the coronavirus

Since the last Super Bowl, 12 months ago, a being named SARS-CoV-2 has killed more than 450,000 Americans, trashed the nation’s economy, and...

Poet Amanda Gorman is on the cover of Time magazine

Posted at 18:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021 Playing 1:09 Posted at 10:55 ET (15:55 GMT) Friday, February 5, 2021 0:54 Posted at 13:31 ET (18:31...

Amanda Serrano becomes unified world champion at 126 pounds, will defend in Puerto Rico

Photo: Esdel Palermo Bushwick, NEW YORK - After the now former world champion of the World Boxing Council (WBC) and current world champion of...

Amanda Serrano becomes unified world champion at 126 pounds

Bushwick, New York - After the now former World Boxing Council (WBC) world champion and current world champion of the World Boxing Association...

Most Read