Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Tags Arab

Tag: Arab

The 3 Most Impressive Images of Mars from the US, the United Arab Emirates and China | Video

Posted at 18:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Friday, February 19, 2021 Playing 1:24 Posted at 18:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Friday, February 19, 2021 1:02 Posted at 16:19 ET (21:19...

United Arab Emirates, China and the United States promote explorations

Learn about the three missions that arrived on Mars in February: Perseverance, Tianwen-1 and Al Amal, from the United States, China and the...

The US accused the Iranian regime of an attack on the Embassy of the United Arab Emirates in Ethiopia

Addis Adeba, capital of Ethiopia. SEAN GALLUP The US intelligence services accused the Iranian regime of being behind an attack on the...

The United Arab Emirates space probe captured its first image of Mars

DUBAI.- The Amal space probe from United Arab Emirates today transmitted his first image of Mars, five days after...

F4 United Arab Emirates: Enzo Trulli, champion in the last breath

The Italian beat Van't Hoff in the last race and won the title by one pointPepe Martí was fourth in the second race,...

The United Arab Emirates reaches Mars with the Hope probe

Advancing slightly to the entry into orbit of China's Tianwen-1 space probe, and after no less than seven months of travel, finally the...

United States, China and the United Arab Emirates: three missions in the race for Mars | Science and Ecology | DW

The next few weeks of February will be very exciting, especially for three countries with three separate missions to Mars. The United...

The Hope Mars mission of the United Arab Emirates manages to enter the orbit of Mars

The UAE probe, Hope Mars, is the first of three missions to reach Mars. After a journey of 493.5 million kilometers and a...

Most Read