Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Tags Arctic

Tag: arctic

Arctic. Polar bear cub roars at tourists to take care of his mom

DPA Mexico City / 02.03.2021 05:21:37 What would you do for your mom?...

Touhino’s absurd abandonment in the Arctic Rally: accident in the sauna

The Finn Janne Tuohino could not participate in the last stage of Arctic Rally Finland, the second round of the World Championship, because...

Arctic Rally Finland 2021: Hyundai double on day one

Ott Tänak leads the rally with Craig Breen in second positionRovanperä, despite an error in the first section, is thirdSébastien Ogier and Elfyn...

A cold wave with arctic winds hits part of the United States and Mexico

First modification: 16/02/2021...

United States: Texas reaches Arctic temperatures by winter wave – USA and Canada – International

An "unprecedented" series of winter storms will hit the United States this week, the United States warned Monday. National Weather Service (NWS), and...

An arctic cold snap brings dangerous temperatures | Telemundo News – Telemundo News

An arctic cold snap brings dangerous temperatures | Telemundo NewsTelemundo NewsCan an illiterate person become a citizen? | Telemundo NewsTelemundo...

Iguanas are not dead in Florida, they fall from the trees in the arctic cold | Video

Posted at 4:42 PM ET (21:42 GMT) Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Playing 1:57 Posted at 17:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Wednesday, February 3, 2021 1:14 Posted at 15:30 ET...

The arctic cold that freezes the US Midwest will spread

Posted at 12:17 ET (17:17 GMT) Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Playing 1:35 Posted at 13:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Tuesday, February 2, 2021 3:46 Posted at 10:10 ET (15:10...

Most Read