Paul McCartney unveils new version of one of his tracks with Radiohead’s Ed O’Brien

The artist has just shared a new remix of one of his tracks from the album McCartney III, “Slidin'”.

McCartney announced in March the arrival of a new album of covers of McCartney III released last december. Several guests took part in the project: St. Vincent, Beck, Josh Male, Anderson. Paak, Phoebe Bridgers, Blood Orange, Damon Albarn, Idris Elba, Khruangbin, 3D, EOB (Ed O’Brien – Radiohead).

And while we announce its release for April 16, we are entitled to a second extract of the project. Right after his collaboration with Dominic Fike, we discover “Slidin ‘” with EOB:

1. Find My Way (feat. Beck)

2. The Kiss of Venus (Dominic Fike)

3. Pretty Boys (feat. Khruangbin)

4. Women And Wives (St. Vincent Remix)

5. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)

6. Seize The Day (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)

7. Slidin’ (EOB Remix)

8. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix)

9. Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme)

10. When Winter Comes (Anderson. Paak Remix)

11. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)

12. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix)*

Newsletter Classic 21
Receive an overview of the upcoming programming every Thursday morning.
OK Do not show again ×


Get the latest news delivered to your inbox

Follow us on social media networks

PREV Objective Rest of the World: Milla Jasmine on the set, she is throwing new information
NEXT Prince Harry accused by Prince William of putting fame before his family? Revelations