Saturday, March 6, 2021
Home U.S.

U.S.

A very good relationship is built between Mexico and the US: Marcelo Ebrard highlighted achievements in his meeting with John Kerry

Marcelo Ebrard affirmed that environmental issues are a priority for the Federal Government (Photo: EFE / José Méndez / Archive) On the afternoon of...

The US and the EU agree to suspend the tariffs imposed by the Airbus and Boeing conflict | Economy

New winds are already blowing in transatlantic relations. The European Union and the United States have decided this Friday to suspend all...

The US accumulates 522,610 deaths and 28,886,283 coronavirus infections

California is now the worst hit state by the pandemic with 53,653 deaths, followed by New York (48,153), Texas (45,047), Florida (31,522), Pennsylvania...

The United States accumulates 522,610 deaths and 28,886,283 infections by coronavirus – El Caribe newspaper

This balance at 20.00 local time (01.00 GMT on Saturday) is 2,530 more deaths than on Thursday and 66,111 new infections. California is now...

US bishops call for stimulus plan to exclude abortion funding

Washington, Mar 5 (EFE) .- The Catholic bishops of the United States believe that the stimulus plan of the Government of President...

The US issued a travel alert for Mexico: it asked its citizens to reconsider visits for Holy Week

In the document, the embassy asked those who do have to travel to visit specialized pages to find out about travel requirements and...

China increases military spending amid tensions with the US and neighboring countries

Amid tensions with the US and key neighbors, China projected a 6.8% defense spending growth this year, the largest increase since 2019, according...

Biden will send them for migrant minors

Joe Biden, will send "high level" officials of his Government to the border with Mexico."In order to provide...

Homes in the US go up in price and sell in record time

Posted 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Friday, March 5, 2021 Playing 2:04 Posted at 14:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Monday, March 1, 2021 0:55 Posted at 18:37 ET (23:37 GMT)...

The United States vaccinated more than 2.4 million people against COVID-19 in 24 hours, a new daily record

To remedy these limitations, the company reached an agreement with its long-time competitor Merck. The agreement was mediated by the White House, and...

Most Read